Sale!

Amla – Tulsi Syrup Immunity Booster

1,527.00 1,499.00

Amla is becoming increasingly well known for its high levels of Vitamin C.

Tulsi is used for gastric disorders a cough, common colds, malaria, as per ayurvedic literature.

Size: 1 Ltr

Description

Amla is one of the most celebrated herbs in the Indian traditional medicine system, Ayurveda. Amla is becoming increasingly well known for its high levels of Vitamin C.

Tulsi is known to have the curative effect towards treating the liver diseases. It purifies the blood and removes toxins harmful to the body. Tulsi has medicinal properties to cure skin disorders. Tulsi is used for gastric disorders a cough, common colds, malaria, as per ayurvedic literature.

3 reviews for Amla – Tulsi Syrup Immunity Booster

  1. furtdso linopv

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. many thanks

    http://www.furtdsolinopv.com/

  2. custom nfl jerseys

    Jordan 12 Gym Red 2018 http://www.jordan12gymred.us.com/
    Nike Outlet satore http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.com/
    nike factory outlet store online http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nikestores.us.com/
    retro jordan 33 http://www.jordan33.us/
    cheap jerseys http://www.cheapjerseysfromchina.us/
    custom nfl jerseys http://www.customnfljerseys.us/
    jordan 11 concord http://www.jordan11concord.us.com/
    Jordan 12 Gym Red http://www.jordan12gymred.us/
    Red Jordan 12 http://www.redjordan12.us/
    Yeezy http://www.yeezy.com.co/
    Yeezys http://www.yeezys.us.com/
    Yeezy http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint http://www.yeezybluetint.com/
    Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/
    Adidas Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/
    Vapor Max http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/
    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/
    Salomon http://www.salomons.me.uk/
    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/
    Off White Jordan http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/
    Nike VaporMax http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/
    Nike Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/
    Nike React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/
    Nike Air Vapormax Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/
    Nike Outlet Online http://www.nike–outlet.us/
    Nike Outlet Store http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/
    Nike NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/
    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us/
    Air Max 2017 http://www.max2017.us/
    Jordan Shoes 2018 http://www.jordan-com.com/
    Jordan 11 Concord 2018 http://www.jordan11-concord.com/
    Cheap Yeezy Shoes http://www.cs7boots1.com/
    Wholesale Cheap NBA Jerseys http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/
    Birkenstock UK http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/
    Basketball Jersey http://www.basketball-jersey.us/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/
    Nike Air Max 270 http://www.airmax270.org.uk/
    Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/

    custom nfl jerseys http://www.customnfljerseys.us/

  3. air jordan 11 concord

    Yeezys http://www.yeezy.com.co/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezys.us.com/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/
    Yeezy Boost http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/
    Yeezy Blue Tint http://www.yeezybluetint.com/
    Adidas Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/
    Adidas Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/
    Vapor Max http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/
    Salomon UK http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/
    Salomon http://www.salomons.me.uk/
    Salomon Speedcross 4 http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/
    Off White Jordan http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/
    Nike VaporMax http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/
    Nike Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/
    React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/
    Nike Vapormax Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/
    Nike Outlet Online http://www.nike–outlet.us/
    Nike Outlet Store http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/
    NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/
    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us/
    Air Max 2017 http://www.max2017.us/
    Jordan Shoes http://www.jordan-com.com/
    Jordan 11 Concord 2018 http://www.jordan11-concord.com/
    Cheap Yeezy Shoes http://www.cs7boots1.com/
    Cheap NBA Jerseys http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/
    Birkenstock Sandals UK http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/
    NBA Jerseys http://www.basketball-jersey.us/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/
    Balenciaga Trainers http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/
    Nike Air Max 270 http://www.airmax270.org.uk/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/
    Adidas Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/

    air jordan 11 concord http://www.jordan11concord.us.com/

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *